Banner Mobile

banner dos 2018

Scientific Committe of Digital Olfaction Society


The founder of Digital Olfaction Society is Marvin Edeas who organized the Olfaction & Issues Conference 2010 in Paris.
DOS Scientific Committee:


Takamichi Nakamoto (Japan), Marvin Edeas (France), Brigitte Paulignan (France), Dominique Martinez (France), Valéry Matarazzo (France), Jenny Tillotson (United Kingdom), Charles Spence (United Kingdom), Achim Lilienthal


But Also …

Tanaka Ceiji (Japan), Nagata Snzi (Japan), Kato Mili (Japan), Renaldi Mario (Italy), Stern Charles (China)